YARA Directors and Executive 2008-09

President: Scott Williamson Vice-Pres: Murray Adams Secretary: Catherine Ziegler Treasurer: Pam Buckway

Director Technical: Jeff Stanhope
Director at large Technical: Geoff Grant
Director Membership: Paul Getson
Director Road Races: Bob Melanson

Director Remote Operations: Hugh Henderson

Director at large MDS: Mike House Director at large Rural: Martin Eckervogt

Director Internet: Eric Irvine Past Pres: Ron McFadyen